G-3HMR4YJB5Z
top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS

ACI Dynamix Cars & Coffee.png

Jan 27 - Danbury Ice Arena - Danbury CT
Feb 2 - Private Party - Darien CT
Feb 17 - Crazy Horse Axe Throwing & Lounge​ - Milford CT
Mar 2 - Sugar Hollow Taproom - Danbury CT
Mar 9 - Crabby Al's - Thomaston CT
Mar 16 - Private Party - New Fairfield CT
Mar 22 - Private Party - Easton CT

Apr 20 - Crazy Horse Axe Throwing & Lounge​ - Milford CT
Apr 21 - La Famiglia Bar & Grill - Lake Carmel NY
May 4 - New Fairfield Sip & Stroll - New Fairfield CT 
May 18 - Mohansic Grill & Lounge - Yorktown Heights NY
May 25 - Shea's American Grill
​ - Manchester CT
Jun 1 - Sugar Hollow Taproom - Danbury CT

Jun 7 - Crabby Al's - Thomaston CT
Jun 9 - JJ's Mug N Munch​ - Brookfield, CT

Jul 13  Smoke & Muddle  Southington CT 8pm
Jul 19  New Fairfield Lion's Club Carnival  New Fairfield CT 6pm
Jul 20  Private Party  Ridgefield CT
July 25  Connecticut River Museum  Essex CT
                 Thursdays On the Dock Rock Series 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Jul 26  Danbury Summer Concert Series  Danbury CT, 7-9pm

Jul 27  Brialee Family Campground  Ashford CT 7pm
Aug 2  Lake George Escape Resort  
Diamond Point NY 7pm
Aug 3  Alpine Lake RV Resort  (Lake George) Corinth NY 7:30pm
Aug 10  Private Party  Augusta NJ
Aug 16  Argonne Rose Brewing  Mohegan Lake NY 8pm

Aug 17  Mohansic Grill & Lounge  Yorktown Heights NY
Aug 24  Washington County Fair  Greenwich, NY

                  Headliner - On Main Stage @ 7pm
Aug 30  Housatonic River Brewing  New Milford CT
Aug 31  Private Party  Trumbull CT

Sep 7  New Fairfield Fair Day - New Fairfield CT
               Memorial Field (behind Town Hall) 12:00 - 4:30 pm
Sep 14  Crazy Horse Axe Throwing & Lounge​  Milford CT 8:30pm
Sep 20  Hartford Truck 30th Anniversary - South Windsor CT
Sep 22  
JJ's Mug N Munch​  Brookfield, CT
Sep 28  Echos In The Park  Holy Ghost Park, Shelton CT 
                 Gears in Heaven Charity Fundraiser  (3-5pm)

Oct 12  Sugar Hollow Taproom  Danbury CT 8:30pm
Dec 14  Crazy Horse Axe Throwing & Lounge​  Milford CT 8:30pm

TOUR 2024

PAST EVENTS


Dec 29 - Sugar Hollow Taproom - Danbury CT
Sat, Nov 4 - Danbury Ice Arena - Danbury CT - Military Appreciation Night
Sun Oct 29 - La Famiglia Bar & Grill - Lake Carmel NY - Halloween Costume Party
Sun Oct 8 - Private Party - Pine Hill NY
Sat Oct 7 - Private Party - Winsted CT
Sat Sep 30 - Housatonic River Brewing - New Milford CT

Fri Sep 29 - Crabby Al's - Thomaston, CT
Sat Sep 23 - Palace Theater Private Event - Stafford Springs, CT
Sun Sep 10 - Mount Kisco SeptemberFest - Mount Kisco NY
Downtown Mount Kisco 104 E Main Street 4:00-6:00pm
Sat Sep 9 - Crazy Horse Axe Throwing & Lounge​ - Milford CT
Fri Sep 1 -
La Famiglia Bar & Grill - Lake Carmel NY
Thu Aug 31 - New Fairfield Summer Concert Series - CT
Memorial Field Gazebo, New Fairfield 6:30-8pm
Fri Aug 25 -
Mohansic Grill & Lounge
- Yorktown Heights NY
Sat Aug 19 - Alpine Lake RV Resort (Lake George)
- Corinth NY
"Rockin' Through the Decades" Theme Weekend

Sat Aug 12 -
Housatonic River Brewing - New Milford CT
Sat Jul 22 - Sugar Hollow Taproom - Danbury CT
Fri Jul 21 - New Fairfield Lion's Club Carnival - New Fairfield CT
 Jul 16 - Brooklyn Beach Club Private Party - Brooklyn NY
Tue Jul 4 - Nikki's Beach House - Stratford CTSat

Sat Jul 1 - NY Cruisers Private Party - Lake Carmel NY
Sat Jun 24 - Pootatuck Yacht Club​ - Stratford CT
  - Rock The Dock Party

Fri Jun 9 - Runway 180 Saloon
- Stratford CT - Grand Opening!
Sat Jun 10 - UnavailableSat Jun 17 - Private Party
Sat May 20 - Private Party
Fri May 26 - Private Party
Sat May 27 - 
Crabby Al's - Thomaston CT
Fri Jun 2 - Main Street Tavern - Stratford CT
Sat Jun 3 - Private Party
Sat, Apr 29 - Danbury Ice Arena - Danbury CT

Fri, Feb 17 - District Social Beacon, Beacon NY
Sat, Jan 28 - Mohansic Grill & Lounge - Yorktown Heights NY
2022

Fri, Dec 9 - Main Street Tavern - Stratford, CT
Sat, Dec 3 - Private Party - Saugerties, NY

Sat, Aug 19 - Sugar Hollow Taproom - Danbury, CT
Fri, Oct 28 - Main Street Tavern - Stratford CT

Sat, August 13, 2022 Athletic Brewing Company - Annual Lobster Fest

Tue, July 19, 2022 - New Fairfield Carnival - Opening Night!

Mon, July 4, 2022 - Private Party

Sun, July 3, 2022 - Private Party

Sat, July 2, 2022 - District Social Beacon NY

Sun, June 26, 2022 - The Original Long Island Drum Center
Anniversary Celebration - Live Streaming Event

Sat, June 25, 2022 - Windmill Tavern

Sat, June 4, 2022 - Anthony D's Bar & Grill

Sat, May 21, 2022 - Whiskey Rocks Bar & Rodeo

Sat, May 7, 2022 - Hook, Line & Sinker

Sat, March 19, 2022 - Windmill Tavern

Sat, February 19, 2022 - Hook, Line & Sinker

Fri, February 11, 2022 - Anthony D's Bar & Grill

Fri, January 14, 2022 - Main Street Tavern

Sat, November 27, 2021 - Molly Darcy's 

Fri, October 29, 2021 - Danbury Ice Arena

bottom of page